• Compare the best auto warranty companies now!
  • AA Auto Protection

    4.38 out of 5

    Avg. Deductible

    $100


    Effective

    30 day(s)

    Avg. Plan Length

    2 to 5 years


    Established In

    2003

    Company Location

    Wilmington, DE


    Complaint Resolution

    No

    How many vehicles would you like to protect?

    About AA Auto Protection

    AA Auto Protection Offers five plans, including exclusionary, stated component and powertrain. Warranty lengths vary. Plans have deductibles as low as $100. Charges no down payment. Provides a lowest-price guarantee.

    Review Composite Score

    4.38/5    Very Good

    Based on 17 Reviews

    Dennis R.

    10/01/2020

    Betty F.

    09/09/2020

    claims process was easy. .My rep was also extremely friendly...Thank you

    Yolonda V.

    09/09/2020

    AA auto protect covered all of the costs for my timing chain claim. woohoo!

    Manuel G.

    08/28/2020

    No issues with my claim.

    Andy I.

    08/26/2020

    My experience with AA auto warranty exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Andrew O.

    08/18/2020

    was happy with what my warranty covered

    Asad M.

    08/10/2020

    Very pleased with the whole experience start to finish.I plan to renew when the warranty will run out for my Honda .

    Julie A.

    08/03/2020

    I found a really good price with AA auto protect . super competitive !

    Wanda M.

    07/31/2020

    Good company !

    Lewis M.

    07/22/2020

    We got the plan when the honda crv reached 80,000 miles i feel this is when a warranty is most needed

    Nick W.

    07/10/2020

    Me and my family use aa auto protect for all the family cars .It has come in handy a few times .I am a believer in extended car warranty.

    Linda D.

    06/12/2020

    William I.

    06/11/2020

    They’re very knowledgeable. It was good to have something I can put on the car and have it taken care of.

    Liz H.

    05/27/2020

    We got 3 quotes from the top company and really liked Aa autos pricing and reviews so we picked them

    Maria G.

    04/17/2020

    Great product,can not beat the value.great company web site.

    Maureen V.

    05/22/2019

    This company paid for a new transmission after it went out and wanted to say thank you

    Latoya J.

    04/18/2019

    This company was upfront about the plan i got and offers a very affordable payment plan

    Disclosure: A Vehicle Service Contract (VSC) is often referred to as an "auto warranty" or an "extended car warranty," but it is not a warranty. A VSC does, however, provide repair coverage for your vehicle after the manufacturer’s car warranty expires. A VSC is a contract between you and a VSC provider or administrator that states what is a covered repair
  • © 2020. Auto Warranty Reviews.com