• Compare the best auto warranty companies now!
  • Complete Car Warranty

    4.33 out of 5

    Avg. Deductible

    $100


    Effective

    30 day(s)

    Avg. Plan Length

    3 to 5 years


    Established In

    2019

    Company Location

    Syosset, NY


    Complaint Resolution

    No

    How many vehicles would you like to protect?

    About Complete Car Warranty

    Complete Car Warranty was established in 2019 to offer drivers nationwide access to comprehensive vehicle service plans that were affordable. Since then, we have helped thousands of drivers save millions of dollars on unexpected vehicle repairs that they would have otherwise had to pay for out-of-pocket. One of the reasons why we’ve been so successful over the years is because of our friendly and knowledgeable staff who are dedicated to helping you find the right coverage for your vehicle, no matter what the year, make, or model might be. We also cover both foreign and domestic vehicles under all of our service plans, which are accepted at all certified repair facilities nationwide.

    Review Composite Score

    4.33/5    Very Good

    Based on 14 Reviews

    Wayne F.

    09/24/2020

    Todd G.

    09/09/2020

    I got bumper to bumper warranty on my Buick regal for 1/2 the price my dealership was trying to charge me.

    Al N.

    08/26/2020

    They worked with my repair shop to cover all my repair cost

    Lisa H.

    08/17/2020

    This company is amazing ! Almost every expensive repair is covered .

    Keith V.

    08/10/2020

    I use this warranty company for my wife’s Subaru we bought the car used and thought it was a good idea . We had not used it yet but will post a review if i ever need to file a claim

    Fred U.

    08/03/2020

    I like that it is a flat monthly price no games or haggling. I am happy with my plan and pricing .Very fair

    Jean k.

    07/30/2020

    I called in to get more information and i had a lot of questions . the person i spoke to was extremely nice patient and had the answer to all my questions !

    Ava M.

    07/27/2020

    Company takes to long to ok repair. Don't answer the phone. Holding for over 2 hours. Called and hung up on 15 times. Been here since 8:30 am it is now 1:15 pm and still no approval

    Craig O.

    07/10/2020

    I called to get information and possibly set something up . The sales rep was very friendly and help answer all my questions .

    Jason M.

    05/27/2020

    5 STARS

    David C.

    04/17/2020

    They answer my questions promptly. Great customer service.

    Steve M.

    06/04/2019

    American auto shield covered the repairs that were needed i had my shop call them and they took care of the rest

    Andy W.

    05/22/2019

    GOOD COMPANY .I had a fast response thru email .

    Harry L.

    04/29/2019

    I was relay impressed this company handled my claim quickly and professionally

    Disclosure: A Vehicle Service Contract (VSC) is often referred to as an "auto warranty" or an "extended car warranty," but it is not a warranty. A VSC does, however, provide repair coverage for your vehicle after the manufacturer’s car warranty expires. A VSC is a contract between you and a VSC provider or administrator that states what is a covered repair
  • © 2020. Auto Warranty Reviews.com