• Compare the best auto warranty companies now!
  • Autopom!

    4.35 out of 5

    Avg. Deductible

    $100


    Effective

    30 day(s)

    Avg. Plan Length

    2 to 5 years


    Established In

    2009

    Company Location

    Lake Forest, CA


    Complaint Resolution

    No

    How many vehicles would you like to protect?

    About Autopom!

    Autopom! is a broker/seller of vehicle protection plans and mechanical breakdown insurance. Its policies, which range from "Powertrain Plus" to "Exclusionary"(Full Coverage), all come with additional benefits, including rental reimbursement, breakdown coverage, 24-hour roadside assistance, and a 30 day money-back guarantee.

    Review Composite Score

    4.35/5    Very Good

    Based on 23 Reviews

    Jason H.

    10/01/2020

    I really liked the $0 deductible on my plan

    Ray H.

    09/24/2020

    My ford has been in the shop for service for a check engine light Thank you autopm for a wonderful service .

    Gloria N.

    09/09/2020

    My mom referred us to autopom! they gave her a gift card for the referral and got me a 2nd car discount !

    Rick E.

    09/01/2020

    My car has a turbocharged so i wanted to make that the warranty plan i got fully covered that .I did my homework and really likes autopom. I called them back and got a warranty set up. i will review if and when i need to use it

    Lisa N.

    08/26/2020

    Warranty did its job. Thank you

    Matt E.

    08/17/2020

    There were zero hidden fees. Everything is explained and easy to use .

    Kathleen A.

    08/14/2020

    This company fixed my car when it broke down on me . i am thankful i have this warranty plan !

    Tina J.

    08/14/2020

    Customer service on my calls was outstanding.

    Mary A.

    08/14/2020

    My truck has been in the shop 2 times and both times autopom was great

    Lisa H.

    08/03/2020

    Me and my husband both got plans setup for our vehicles .We got a really good deal since we bundled and got 2 plans at the same time

    Jesse U.

    07/30/2020

    I had autopom for 3 years now . i believe a extended warranty is a must for any older car.All and all i am happy with this service

    Alvin O.

    07/16/2020

    Very easy to use . I will recommend this car warranty provider

    Kim G.

    07/16/2020

    I got a great deal. lower deductible also .

    Victor Q.

    07/10/2020

    I like that i can pay as i go. No contract with autopom and my monthly payment is at $100 . i think its a good deal for the power train plan

    eli s.

    07/08/2020

    never ever fixed a thing! waste of money

    Rob P.

    07/07/2020

    Excellent staff.

    Cassondra O.

    07/02/2020

    Autopom saved me a lot of money . i am happy i shopped around and did not go with the warranty that they tried to sell me at the Chevy dealership .

    m.d. c.

    06/03/2020

    Trevor was timely getting my questions answered. he had pleasant and respectful demeanor about hi and. represented autopom in an excellent and professional manner.

    Lamont D.

    04/17/2020

    Customer service was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was not pushy and answered our questions professionally

    Neil G.

    05/14/2019

    autopom stepped in and resolved my problem with my BMW . I was so satisfied with autopomI added my second car to a policy. They helped me with a personal customer service.

    Peter L.

    04/27/2019

    AUTOPOM IS THE BEST THING ON THE MARKET. THIS COMPANY KEEPS IT REAL.

    Rachel G.

    01/21/2019

    Only had to use it once and they were great .no back and forth between them and the dealer . i was in and out .Thank you for the quick work

    Michael A.

    04/11/2018

    Very happy with the service we have received from AutoPom. We bought a Nissan murano . We have done all the required maintenance thus far. so we know if anything will go wrong we are covered.

    Disclosure: A Vehicle Service Contract (VSC) is often referred to as an "auto warranty" or an "extended car warranty," but it is not a warranty. A VSC does, however, provide repair coverage for your vehicle after the manufacturer’s car warranty expires. A VSC is a contract between you and a VSC provider or administrator that states what is a covered repair
  • © 2020. Auto Warranty Reviews.com