• Compare the best auto warranty companies now!
  • Toco

    4.34 out of 5

    Avg. Deductible

    $100


    Effective

    30 day(s)

    Avg. Plan Length

    2 to 5 years


    Established In

    2013

    Company Location

    Sherman Oaks, CA


    Complaint Resolution

    No

    How many vehicles would you like to protect?

    About Toco

    Toco Warranty Corporation offers simple and affordable auto warranty coverages that are backed by the financial strength of their parent company, AmTrust Financial Services, Inc. The company boasts a streamlined claims process and offers affordable monthly payments, a nationwide network of repair facilities, and no down payment requirements.

    Review Composite Score

    4.34/5    Very Good

    Based on 23 Reviews

    Judy H.

    03/16/2023

    Stumbled on these reviews and wanted to add mine. Couple years ago I had took a warranty covering my 2012 Chevy Malibu. Started having some problems out of the transmission transmission. Took it to the shop. The shop manager and toco worked everything out. My transmission was rebuilt. And no time at all I had my car back and running. Extremely satisfied with tocco's service. I do highly recommend Toco warranty.

    Royal K.

    11/01/2021

    Toco is a complete rip off only good for towing services that 100 deductible is a lie they held my claim up for a week so I could show proof of oil change I did and they wanted me to go half on the tear down of my motor also they don’t even cover the full cost of the engine replacement PLEASE I repeat Please save your money Toco is a rip off

    Paul E.

    10/05/2020

    Just signed up. I will post a follow up review once i use the warranty

    Larry M.

    08/28/2020

    We had got a plan with toco because we felt they offered the most coverage at the cheapest price per month .

    Jack V.

    08/28/2020

    The reaps are always super friendly and willing to help when i call with questions . i hope i never need to use it . just in case i do feel like i have a good plan

    Kevin D.

    08/26/2020

    I feel lucky to have had this warranty coverage when my car broke down on me .

    Shaun K.

    08/17/2020

    It's definitely worth it, I purchased a used car about a mount ago. I would be in a pickle without this warranty plan.

    Sandra .

    08/14/2020

    The rep i got was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was going to cancel it but after thinking it over i am going to keep it.

    Jahmal W.

    08/07/2020

    Its a good warranty

    Nancy B.

    08/05/2020

    I love Toco car warranty . They are really nice. The agents was really understanding when I called other company they were not as nice and polite as toco

    Wayne E.

    08/04/2020

    Rental car was included for me when i had to get my air conditioner worked on

    Don U.

    08/03/2020

    The rep was really helpful . Any question he was quick with a response . I hope the service is just as good

    Ross W.

    07/30/2020

    We feel safer already. Thank you!

    Shawn L.

    07/16/2020

    I Got a 5 year 100k warranty for my 2011 ram 1500 and paid $3,350.00 did i over pay??

    Sam U.

    07/10/2020

    I had to take my car in for service . the mechanic found a bad bushing and toco was able to help with that . All i had to pay was a deductible

    Jill O.

    07/07/2020

    I set up a plan for my BMW with toco very pleasant and helpful reps . Thanks for the great prices .

    Jack Q.

    07/02/2020

    When i had a engine issue on my toyota highlander and had to use my plan Toco was fast reliable .

    James K.

    07/01/2020

    I was very pleased to have Toco covering my vehicle. i plan to renew

    Gorge L.

    05/27/2020

    Happy with the service i just renewed for another 3 years

    Michael W.

    04/17/2020

    For what they offer, the level of coverage, it is very competitively priced. When I purchased it, they were very helpful and very knowledgeable and there was no pressure.

    Sarah V.

    06/14/2019

    Awesome company haven't had any run ends with them. They are always able to help me with payment arrangements when I need them.

    Marilyn K.

    05/10/2019

    I had a great experience with each person I talked to regarding my claim. They were very helpful, positive, & answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

    John L.

    11/30/2017

    As far as speaking Stuart Sharp, He is very kind and courteous. He set me up with the right package and looking forward to using the benefits that come along with it.

    Disclosure: A Vehicle Service Contract (VSC) is often referred to as an "auto warranty" or an "extended car warranty," but it is not a warranty. A VSC does, however, provide repair coverage for your vehicle after the manufacturer’s car warranty expires. A VSC is a contract between you and a VSC provider or administrator that states what is a covered repair
  • © 2020. Auto Warranty Reviews.com  |  Get a FREE RV Protection Quote