• Compare the best auto warranty companies now!
  • GWC Warranty

    4.01 out of 5

    Avg. Deductible

    $100


    Effective

    30 day(s)

    Avg. Plan Length

    2 to 5 years


    Established In

    1995

    Company Location

    Wilkes-Barre, PA


    Complaint Resolution

    No

    How many vehicles would you like to protect?

    About GWC Warranty

    Established in 1995, GWC Warranty has been providing extended auto warranties to help drivers feel safer & protected. GWC works with independent drivers, dealers & agents. GWC offers a variety of protection plans in order to help you find the one that works best for your budget & your needs. Contact us today or visit our website to learn more about our available plans.

    Review Composite Score

    4.01/5    Very Good

    Based on 17 Reviews

    Carol S.

    08/31/2020

    Did everything that they asked and still no resolve the company that they told me to take the car to for repairs was untrustworthy and they lied about the condition of the vehicle so this company did not honor the warranty and I had to have the car repaired myself and I spoke to a gentleman that did not comprehend much of anything and was very rude will be canceling this policy ASAP

    Antwan H.

    08/26/2020

    I have used the warranty on one occasions and it was hassle free

    Lynn G.

    08/17/2020

    I got fair price .However when the time came to use it i had a hard time with my ac issue getting covered

    Wade B.

    08/07/2020

    I Had to call back because i did not get my email confirmation .The guy on the phone stayed on the phone with me till i received it .

    James C.

    08/05/2020

    My credit card was going to expire and i got a call from a very helpful gentleman .Thank you for help and not letting my warranty be past due

    Jamie L.

    07/31/2020

    Zero deductible ! pretty sweet deal

    John L.

    07/30/2020

    I called in to see how much it would cost to get a warranty on my Honda Civic and was surprised on how affordable it was . i got a 3 year 36000 mile warranty at a great price

    Jason U.

    07/16/2020

    So far gwc warranty seems great

    Robert A.

    07/10/2020

    We had a Ac issue on my nissan pathfinder . Happy to be covered thru the warranty plan . great service!!!

    Charlotte T.

    07/02/2020

    I got great discounts on my monthly payments. I have been pleased with GWC warranty for my mazda 3

    John H.

    07/02/2020

    I never felt pressured to purchase the contract.They gave me the best deal out of 5 company's

    Rick M.

    07/01/2020

    A very nice company and good customer service.

    Jason R.

    06/11/2020

    Long time customer satisfied with the service .

    Magnus K.

    06/03/2020

    I am A person who is very distrusting of warranty companies especially automobile extended warranty. But I was wrong. GWC Warranty, after 4yrs, didn't hesitate to honor my service claims. The auto-repair shop also have a great experience dealing with GWC. I will definitely use GWC on my next vehicle purchase or seek them out if the seller doesn't offer them as an option.

    Brian S.

    01/20/2020

    I have used GWC twice and both times it has been an easy process. Their claims process is painless and response time is quick to get a claim reviewed and approved. My mechanic said GWC is the only warranty company he will work with.

    Christina F.

    01/15/2020

    Having this extended warranty puts car owners' mind at ease. There was no hassle in claiming a repair. I brought my vehicle to the shop, my Service Advisor checked what was the problem, he called GWC and thankfully the repairs needed were under the warranty. It was as easy as 1-2-3. Thank you very much!

    George G.

    10/21/2019

    I have had to use my GWC warranty on my 2013 F150, twice in the last two weeks. They were amazing! I called before my dealer did and both times the GWC rep was great helping me out! My dealer told me they are best warranty company to work with! Thanks!

    Disclosure: A Vehicle Service Contract (VSC) is often referred to as an "auto warranty" or an "extended car warranty," but it is not a warranty. A VSC does, however, provide repair coverage for your vehicle after the manufacturer’s car warranty expires. A VSC is a contract between you and a VSC provider or administrator that states what is a covered repair
  • © 2020. Auto Warranty Reviews.com